Restoring Lost Data
To restore data, select the corresponding backup item in the Items
View and click the "Restore" button
on the toolbar. All files and folders included in the item will be restored
to their original locations.
If you don't need to restore all files, you can select only the required ones
in the Files View,
right-click on them and choose "Restore" from the menu. If you want
to restore one or several files to a different from original location, choose
"Restore to..." instead.
If you lost significant local data on your system and had to reinstall the
software, possibly you will not see your items in the Items View. Still
you can restore your files, if your backup copy is not lost. In this case
first of all you need to restore the backup item to bring it back to the list.
Then you will be able to restore files as described above.
You can read here how to restore